Tuesday, Jan 7...Desert Room, Gardena

Saturday, Jan 11...SteelCraft Garden Grove

Friday, Jan 17...Joxer Daly’s, Culver City

Saturday, Jan 25...OBs, Manhattan Beach

Tuesday, Jan 28…Desert Room, Gardena

Saturday, Feb 15...SteelCraft, Bellflower

Tuesday, Mar 3...Desert Room, Gardena

Sunday, Mar 8...Shenanigans, Long Beach

Sunday, Mar 22...SteelCraft, Bellflower

Tuesday, April 7...Desert Room, Gardena

Tuesday, Cinco de Mayo...Desert Room, Gardena

Sunday, May 17...SteelCraft, Bellflower

Tuesday, June 16...Desert Room, Gardena

Tuesday, Jul 7...Desert Room, Gardena

Saturday, Jul 18...SteelCraft, Long Beach

Tuesday, Aug 4...Desert Room, Gardena

Saturday, Aug 15...SteelCraft, Long Beach

Tuesday, Sep 1...Desert Room, Gardena

Saturday, Sep 19...SteelCraft, Long Beach

Tuesday, Oct 6...Desert Room, Gardena

Saturday, Oct 17...SteelCraft, Bellflower

Tuesday, Nov 3...Desert Room, Gardena

Tuesday, Dec 1...Desert Room, Gardena

PHOTO GALLERY
WE ARE:
Debbie Goodman–Vocals, Guitar
Gregory Dean–Guitar, Vocals
Bill Hayes–Bass, Harp, Vocals
Keita–Drums, Percussion
 
For several years Debbie Goodman recorded and performed as a solo artist, showcasing her acclaimed indie originals backed by many of the best musicians in the business. In 2014, Debbie formed her own permanent band. It was a good decision--ever since, she and her group have played steadily at a variety of venues throughout Southern California, entertaining audiences with her own brilliant arsenal of tunes and the most eclectic covers around!  
LINKS
VIDEOS
BOOKING &
CONTACT INFO

PHONE: 423.432.8972
EMAIL: coolmeg33@yahoo.com
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
DEBBIE'S GREAT NEW KIDS' ALBUM, "SUGAR MONSTER," IS NOW AVAILABLE!!!

© 2019 by Debbie & the GoodMan Band.  Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
Debbie569